Dates to remember

Term Dates – 2019

Term 3

15 July – ESGs 

16  July – Staff PD

17 July – Student Return

20 September – End Term 3

School Holidays

Term 4

7 October – Staff Return

8 October – Student Return

4 – 5 November – Mid Term Break/Cup Day

22 November – Pathways Graduation – End Term 4, Pathways Students

6 December – Box Hill Graduation – End Term 4, Box Hill Students

Term Dates – 2020

Term 1 

Thursday 30 January  – New Student Orientation

Friday 31 January – Students return

Monday 9 March – Labour Day

Tuesday 10 March – 1st ESG Meeting

Friday 27 March – End Term 1

School Holidays

Term 2

Wednesday 15 April – Students return

Monday 8 June – Queens Birthday

Friday 19 June – End Term 2

Three Weeks Holiday

Term 3

Wednesday 15 July – Students Return 

Monday 27 July -2nd ESG Meeting

Friday 18 Sept – End Term 3

School Holidays

Term 4

Tuesday 6 October – Students Return

Monday 2 November & Tuesday 3 November – Mid Term Break/Cup Day

Friday 20 November – Pathways Graduation – End Term 4, Pathways Students

Tuesday 8  December – Box Hill Graduation – End Term 4, Box Hill Students