Dates to remember

Term Dates – 2019

Term 4

Tuesday 8 October – Students Return
Tuesday 15 October – Pathways Campus Information Night (transition students by invitation)
Wednesday 23 October – Box Hill Campus – Parent Teacher interviews
Wednesday 30 October – Box Hill Campus – Berengarra School Cup
Monday 4 & Tuesday 5 November – Student free day and Melbourne Cup Day
Monday – Wednesday 18 – 20 November – Pathways Campus Camp
Thursday – Friday 28 – 29 November – Box Hill Campus Camp
Friday 22 November – Pathways Campus student Graduation from 4 – 6 pm Term 4 ends – Pathways Students
Monday – Thursday 2 – 5 December – Pathways Campus orientation (transition students by invitation)
Friday 6 December – Box Hill student Campus Graduation – Term 4 ends


Term Dates – 2020

Term 1 

Thursday 30 January  – New Box Hill Campus Student Orientation

Thursday 30 January  – Pathways Student return

Friday 31 January – Box Hill Campus Students return

Monday 9 March – Labour Day

Tuesday 10 March – 1st ESG Meeting

Friday 27 March – End Term 1

School Holidays

Term 2

Wednesday 15 April – Students return

Monday 8 June – Queens Birthday

Friday 19 June – End Term 2

Three Weeks Holiday

Term 3

Wednesday 15 July – Students Return 

Monday 27 July -2nd ESG Meeting

Friday 18 Sept – End Term 3

School Holidays

Term 4

Tuesday 6 October – Students Return

Monday 2 November & Tuesday 3 November – Mid Term Break/Cup Day

Friday 20 November – Pathways Graduation – End Term 4, Pathways Students

Monday 8  December – Box Hill Graduation – End Term 4, Box Hill Students